Join us as we Celebrate our 54th Season of Live Theater

Belfry Theatre Leadership

Mission and Vision of The Belfry Theatre

The Belfry’s mission is to create interest and participation in community theater by providing quality, entertaining theatrical productions.

Our vision is to be recognized as a preeminent community asset in Central Indiana by providing quality theatrical productions in a collaborative, welcoming, and intimate atmosphere.

Board of Directors

President - Mark Tumey
Vice President – Kyle Blowers
Secretary - Joni Corbett
Treasurer - Casey Arnold

Anne Auwaerter
Amy Bradburn
Edd Booher
Michael Lipphardt
John Parks Whitaker
Larry Wagner
Adrienne Maynard
Dan Stevens

Member Emeritus
Ginny Burt
Marilyn Dearmin

Play Directors Representative
to the Board of Directors

Carla Crandall

Play Directors

Brenna Whitaker
Carla Crandall
Connie Murello-Todd
Dana Lesh
Elaine Wagner
James H. Williams

Ron Richards


Facilities Manager - Charlie McMillan
Reservationist - Janice Booher